Nominating Committee

Floris Bex (past President)
Enrico Francesconi (past-past President)
Ken Satoh (serving through 2025)
Randy Goebel (serving through 2027)

Get in touch with us on Linkedin

Join the IAAIL group on Linkedin! Your posts will be shared on the IAAIL website

Contact us

International Association for AI and Law

Send us an email